<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Dedicated 2-viruses &#187; virus remover 2009</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.2-viruses.com/tag/virus-remover-2009/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.2-viruses.com</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 16:01:01 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Desktoprepairpackage.com</title>
		<link>http://www.2-viruses.com/remove-desktoprepairpackage-com</link>
		<comments>http://www.2-viruses.com/remove-desktoprepairpackage-com#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 13 Mar 2009 06:48:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Browser Hijacker]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[virus remover 2009]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.2-viruses.com/remove-desktoprepairpackage-com</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[desktoprepairpackage.com is a webpage promoting Rogue anti-spyware VirusRemover 2009, or, more precise, a distribution point for this remover. Although domain registered in late february 2009, it already got traffic using browser hijackers and fake advertisments on internet. desktoprepairpackage.com claims, that Virus Remover 2009 is one of the best known anti-virus packages, though it is not a [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.2-viruses.com/remove-desktoprepairpackage-com/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

